There are two committees running the Branch and Club, although many members sit on both.The principal officers are -

Branch Chair - Debbie Williams

Branch Treasurer - A Chowler
Branch Secretary
- Mrs P Grant

Club President - Mr G Pointer 
Club Chairman
- Paul Galloway
Club Treasurer
- Mr B here to Contact the Treasurer
Club Secretary
- Mr I Beagley here to Contact the Secretary

Site built and messed about with by.. here to Contact the Webmaster